2nd Design: Ngap Sayot Invincible Players!

T-Shirt Code: HH02

Price: RM30 + RM10 (postage) 

Size: XS, S, M, L and XL

Limited Edition!

Sarawak Invincibles 2012-13 Line Up T-Shirt:¬†Robert Albert’s invincible squad whose historic unbeaten league record lead their club to Premier League victory. Played 22, Won 18, Drawn 4, Lost None. Featuring the 13 players with the most appearances during that season: Sani, Hairol Mokhtar, Ronny Harun, Mafry Balang, Ramesh, Junior Eldstal, Guy Bwele, Shahrol Saperi, Joseph Kalang, Zamri Morshidi, Bobby Gonzales, Muamer Salibasic and Ashri Chu Chu.